2022 Official Election Results

Final Declaration of Official Election Results - October 19, 2022

Mayor Kermit Dahl (5,468 votes)

Councillors:  Susan Sinnott (5,378 votes)
                     Ben Lanyon (5,275 votes)
                     Sean Smyth (5,190 votes)
                     Ron Kerr (5,016 votes)
                     Doug Chapman (4,061 votes)
                     Tanille Johnston (3,795 votes)

Thank you to everyone who voted and participated in the local general election.

Previous Election Results

Here you will find historical links to previous City election results. more...

What's New
Upcoming Events