

DECLARATION OF ELECTION BY VOTING

I, Peter F. Wipper, Chief Election Officer for the City of Campbell River, do hereby declare, pursuant to Section 76 of the *Local Government Act*, that an election by voting is to be held for the following offices:

Office of Mayor - One (1) to be elected.

The candidates for the office of Mayor are:

ADAMS, Andy

560 Ash Street, Campbell River

JAKEWAY, Walter

723 Ash Street, Campbell River

WOOD, Steve

2098 Dalton Road, Campbell River

Office(s) of Councillor – Six (6) to be elected.

The candidates for the offices of Councillor are:

BABCHUK, Michele

856 Superior Drive, Campbell River

BRAY, Bob

784 Bowen Drive, Campbell River

CHRISTIAN, David

3923 Painter Road, Campbell River

CORNFIELD, Charlie

1890 Fern Drive, Campbell River

CRADDOCK, Andrea

160 Crawford Road, Campbell River

EVANS, Colleen

81-2006 Sierra Drive, Campbell River

JONES, Todd

726 Cameleon Drive, Campbell River

KERR, Ron

1755 Hopton Road, Campbell River

KLOBUCAR, Peter

745 Kit Cres, Campbell River

LENGYEL, Les

780 Marguerite Road, Campbell River

MCKAY, Marcia

138-701 Hilchey Road, Campbell River

MOGLOVE, Claire

165 South McCarthy Street, Campbell River

PARNELL, Jim

33 Twillingate Road, Campbell River

SAMSON, Larry

520 Ponderosa Place, Campbell River

STEWART, Ziggy

570 Alder Street, Campbell River

STRIGA, Darryn

409-600 South Island Highway, Campbell River

WRIGHT, Marlene

309-550 South Island Highway, Campbell River

Given under my hand at Campbell River, British Columbia, this 20th day of October, 2014.

Peter F. Wipper

Chief Election Officer